Territorial Planning Unit

GCT3 | Territorial Planning Unit

Who are we?

Jeffrey RossTPU Director:

  • Bachelor of Science in Resource Conservation, University of Montana
  • Master of Forest Science, Yale University
  • PhD Student, Forest Science, Lakehead University


Roxanne MeawasigeSenior Policy Analyst:

  • Advanced Bachelor of Arts in Psychology, University of Manitoba
  • Juris Doctor, Robson Hall, University of Manitoba


Kendra O’HearnTransportation Officer:

  • Bachelor of Science in Environment and Natural Resources, University of New Brunswick


Kristie DuncanResource Specialist:

  • Bachelor of Environmental Science, Mount Allison University (New Brunswick)
  • Master of Environmental Science, Memorial University (Newfoundland)


Christiane AllenClimate Change Specialist:

  • Bachelors of Science, Biochemistry- University of Manitoba
  • Masters of Science, Sustainable Energy Development- University of Calgary


Lucas KingWater Resource Specialist:

  • Bachelor of Science in Environmental Science, Mount Royal University (Alberta)


Samantha ChicagoCommunications and Administrative Coordinator


Bowen AlcockSummer Student Placement:

  • Kinesiology Student, Lakehead University


Nicole KejickSummer Student Placement:

  • General Arts and Science Student,  Confederation College